Tour Operators

Below is a list of private tour companies which can arrange visits around the country or the city. Take advantage of our small size and explore the varied regions of Burundi!

TOUR OPERATORS

  1. Akeza Discovery Tours :                      www.visit-burundi.com

  2. Augustine Tours :                                www.augustinetours.com

  3. Burundi Safaris & Souvenirs :               www.burundisafari.com

  4. Burundi Tours :                                   ange.muyubira@gmail.com

  5. Burundi Trek:                                      www.burundi-trek.com

  6. Catrase S.U :                                      hodariemma@yahoo.fr

  7. Ecotour Grands Lacs:                           kirombo@yahoo.fr

  8. Expe-Dition Tours :                              www.expe-dition.com

  9. Fantastic Voyage:                                www.africafantastic.bi

  10. Green Tourism Resorts:                        greenresortstourism@yahoo.fr

  11. Hoste C0.LTD :                                    gatabazi@burundihost.com

  12. Ingoma Safaris:                                   www.ingomasafaris.com

  13. Intore tours:                                          mbonavry@gmail.com

  14. Jodav World Tours & Travel Agency:       jodav2011@gmail.com

  15. Manaf Tours and Travel                         www.manaf.bi

  16. Marijo Tours:                                        marijotours.com

  17. Nile Travel Agency “NITRA” :                  nitraagency@yahoo.fr

  18. Tanganyika Tours & Travers Agency :      www.3tafrica.com

  19. Tourist Friends Agency:                         www.touristfriends.bi

  20. Team Travel Agency:                             team.agency@yahoo.com

  21. Vista Burundi                                        www.vistaburundi.com

  22. Gisabo tour

Useful Web Links/ Liens Utiles

Burundi Investment Promotion Authority East African Community President's Offical Website UNDP Burundi Trademark East Africa World Tourism Organization

Archives

Tourism National Office

Rohero 2. Avenue des Euphorbes Number 2 P.O. Box: 902 Bujumbura Email: info@tourisme.gov.bi Tel: +(257) 22 22 20 23

© Copyright 2017 by Burundi Tourism - Made With